Thursday, September 18, 2014

Sweet Child O’ Mine New Orleans Blues

Friday, September 12, 2014

Building World Trade

Saturday, September 6, 2014
What would you do to your barber if…?

What would you do to your barber if…?

Friday, September 5, 2014

Honor Diaries - Official Trailer

(Source: youtube.com)

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Operation Repo with Michael Jackson???

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Does your horn work?

Hold on train comin

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Samsung Ice Bucket Challenge

Thursday, August 21, 2014
jnolaniscool:

Don’t miss my free show this Thursday night at Delightful EATZ (421 Edgewood Ave. SE Atlanta, GA)! 8pm #Atlanta #HipHop

jnolaniscool:

Don’t miss my free show this Thursday night at Delightful EATZ (421 Edgewood Ave. SE Atlanta, GA)! 8pm #Atlanta #HipHop

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Welcome to Amsterdam

Welcome to Amsterdam

Sunday, August 10, 2014

The Seed Experience

A day of dairy free, gluten free, nuts, plants, juice, fresh this, handmade that, shea butter whipped, protein filled, vegan all day can’t be wrong. The Seed Experience in Soho, NYC proved to be an informative and networking weekend. Numerous businesses and individuals shared their hearts through eatable, made with love, treats and drinks. Here are a few of our favorites.


Fairy Bites
Bite-sized vegan chocolate chip cookies
Website: fairybites.com

Chris and Jacqueline Laurita with their son and Ms. Thea
Blk Water
Alkaline water. No sugar. No calories. Infused with a taste of flavor.
Website: getblk.com/


Bean Fields
Bean and rice chips unlike any other.
Website: beanfieldssnacks.com


DF Mavens
Dairy free Ice Cream. Definitely try the mint almond cookie flavored.
Website: dfmavens.com


Treazured Scentz
Aromatherapy at it best. Candles and body products.
Website: treazuredscentz.com


Vegan Fast Food NY
Best vegan burgers you will ever have in your life.
Website: veganfastfoodny.com/


Freakin’ Vegan
Empanadas: Cheesesteak, Sweet Corn, Broccoli & Cheddar Cheese
Website: freakin-vegan.com/


Terra Nut
Cold-Pressed Nuts. The in-between snack that really fills you up.
Website: terranut.com
Saturday, August 9, 2014

New Levels of Ludicrosity

(Source: youtube.com)

Walmart Ice Cream Sandwiches Don’t Melt!

(Source: youtube.com)

Monday, July 28, 2014
Made in China.

Made in China.

Sunday, July 20, 2014
Old school cars in soho. Setup for Martin Scorsese and Mick Jagger’s movie.

Old school cars in soho. Setup for Martin Scorsese and Mick Jagger’s movie.