Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Welcome to Amsterdam

Welcome to Amsterdam

Monday, July 28, 2014
Made in China.

Made in China.

Sunday, July 20, 2014
Old school cars in soho. Setup for Martin Scorsese and Mick Jagger’s movie.

Old school cars in soho. Setup for Martin Scorsese and Mick Jagger’s movie.

Thursday, July 10, 2014
100% BEEF

100% BEEF

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Ohhhh Brazil Brazil Brazil tsk tsk

Ohhhh Brazil Brazil Brazil tsk tsk

Saturday, July 5, 2014
Only in NYC

Only in NYC

Friday, July 4, 2014
Happy 4th of July

Happy 4th of July

Friday, June 27, 2014
Oh thats what divorce papers smell like.

Oh thats what divorce papers smell like.

Friday, June 20, 2014

Experience the World Cup in various countries

New York City Modern Townhouse

More views here

For those moving to New York

For those moving to New York

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Need a drink?

Need a drink?

Why would you do this?

Why would you do this?

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
New Joisey Cookies @ Iconic Cafe

New Joisey Cookies @ Iconic Cafe

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
What is this foolishness?

What is this foolishness?