Saturday, April 19, 2014

Steve Harvey’s response to Mimi and Nikko’s Sex Tape

OK! She’s only 6yrs old. Backing up. Clapping OHHHH. Stop it.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Of course it’s jersey

Of course it’s jersey

Jennifer Hudson - Walk It Out

Monday, April 14, 2014

Be thankful for what you have. Others are not so fortunate.

Monday, April 7, 2014

Bizarre Tribe: Access Granted (Teaser Video)

That’s no regular po po.

Saturday, April 5, 2014 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Dean & Deluca soho nyc $160 per lb. Pure ludicrosity

Dean & Deluca soho nyc $160 per lb. Pure ludicrosity

Dean & Deluca Soho nyc $160/ lb
Can you say pure ludicrosity?

Dean & Deluca Soho nyc $160/ lb
Can you say pure ludicrosity?

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

X-Men Days of future past trailer

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Quit complaining about the snow already!!!

There are worse situations you could be in.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

The Very First Porche

Click here for more details

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Stop the madness already

Stop the madness already

Ahh aint she a beaut?

Ahh aint she a beaut?